Contact Us

The Catholic Diocese of Green Bay, established on March 3, 1868, serves 324,000 Catholics in 16 counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Forest, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara and Winnebago.

The Diocese works to bring the Good News of Jesus Christ to all people by helping persons in need and by providing academic, leadership and spiritual formation opportunities to parish and school leaders.

There are several ways to contact us:


(920) 437-7531
or 877-500-3580 (from 920 and 715 area codes)


(920) 437-4067


Email the Diocese

Departmental Email Links



Diocese of Green Bay
PO Box 23825
Green Bay, WI 54305-3825

In Person

1825 Riverside Drive
Green Bay, WI 54301
(Village of Allouez)

Interactive Map


Office Hours

Monday: 7:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 7:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 7:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday: 7:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:45 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.

Offices Closed

Offices will be closed in 2018 for: New Year's Day (Jan.1); Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Jan. 15); Holy Thursday (March 29); Good Friday (March 30); Easter Monday (April 2); Memorial Day (May 28); Independence Day (July 4); Assumption Holy Day of Obligation (Aug. 15); Labor Day (Sept. 3); All Saints Holy Day of Obligation (November 1); Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 22); Friday After Thanksgiving Nov. 23); Immaculate Conception Holy Day of Obligation (Dec.8); Christmas (from 12:15 p.m. December 21 through Jan.1).